Two boys, one boardwalk, and her sweetest summer ever…

When Jules Jarvis left simple Sugarbush Island five years ago for elite Greenwich, Connecticut, she left behind the promise of what could be with her BFF Adrian Ryker. With one touch of her knee against his, her then twelve-year-old heart was stolen and never returned. She’s back on Sugarbush now and ready to reconnect with Adrian, but irritating Heath Townsend, the boy working with her stepdad, won’t quit popping up at the exact wrong times. Jules is here to reconnect with Adrian and the friends she lost five years ago—not fall for a preppy, cocky, Yale-bound jerk, no matter how charming that quirky smile of his can be.

For fans of Jillian Dodd, Beth Reekles, Jenny Han, and anyone who loves a great YA love triangle romance!

Read Chapter One HERE!

 

Welcome to melissachambers.com where you’ll find all the belly-fluttering, heartwarming, crushworthy romances. Start two of my series for free, and be prepared to fall in love along with these circles of friends!

The Love Along Highway 30A series features beautiful beach communities, a circle of unique and amazing friends, and romances that will have you cheering on the couples and fanning yourself from the heat. All books are standalone and can be enjoyed in or out of order. your favorite romance tropes.

Download SEASIDE SWEETS for free HERE!

Welcome to Destiny Dunes, where the only thing hotter than the Florida sun is the romance between this resort’s employees. Each book in this steamy series focuses on your favorite romance tropes. Once you enter the gates of Destiny Dunes, you’ll never want to leave!

Download DOWN FOR HER for free HERE!

All of my young adult titles are contemporary romance, not so unlike my adult romances. So if you want to go back in time and fall in love for the first time, download one of these fluttery, heart-pounding, crushworthy romances!

 

FacebookTwitterInstagramGoodreadsBookBub